Bargain of the Day: Wallis One Shoulder Cut Out Dress

Although I don’t EVER wear one shoulder, I have to admit, I was tempted by this dress. Alas, in my head, I know I will never wear it. But I think one of you guys should buy it.

Wallis isn’t a shop I ever really bother going into, if I’m honest. However, on their website, they have a boutique range (which is where this beauty comes from), which, as far as I can see, is aimed at younger, more ‘hip’ persons – such as yourself!

Never mind the politics. This dress is lovely, and it’s a beautiful colour too. Currently available in sizes 10-16, this dress is a tinsy £15 down from £70 – and Wallis currently have 20% off sale items. That, my friends, is £12. You want more, you say? OK. Go to myvouchercodes.co.uk for a code that gives you free standard delivery on all items. Phew. I feel like a magician after all that.

Dress, £15 - Wallis

Please leave a comment. If not, I might hunt you down.

